Sales Office in Tallinn

Pärnu mnt 139c
Mon-Fri 10:00-18:00
Open on Saturdays, if previously agreed with the project manager

Phone  +372 650 9450
Fax    +372 650 9450
E-mail:  aken@arugrupp.ee







Name


E-mail

Phone

Cell

Taivo Kranich
Project manager
taivo.kranich@arugrupp.ee
+372 650 9450
+372 5306 9117

Sales Office in Hulja

Mon-Fri 8:00-17:00
Hulja, Kadrina vald, Lääne-Virumaa

Phone +372 329 5650
Fax   +372 329 5651
E-mail: aken@arugrupp.ee


Name


E-mail

Phone

Cell

Marilin Metsmaaker Project Manager marilin.metsmaaker@arugrupp.ee
+372 329 5650 +372 5345 3391
Marika Kunberg Project Manager marika.kunberg@arugrupp.ee +372 329 5653 +372 511 6887
Nelet Aitman Project Manager nelet.aitman@arugrupp.ee +372 329 5657 +372 5307 6661
Kati Raudla
Project Manager kati.raudla@arugrupp.ee
+372 329 5660 +372 5918 0015
Heli Nirgi
Project Manager
heli.nirgi@arugrupp.ee
+372 329 5654 +372 5343 4403
Veronika Keivabu Project Manager veronika.keivabu@arugrupp.ee +372 329 5652 +372 510 0145
Liis NurmProject Managerliis.nurm@arugrupp.ee
+372 329 5656
+372 5770 4656










Window and door production

Phone +372 329 5660
Fax   +372 329 5641

Name


E-mail

Phone

Cell

Andres SalusooProduction Manager
andres.salusoo@arugrupp.ee+372 329 5662
+372 503 4850
Tea Viise Head Technologist tea.viise@arugrupp.ee +372 329 5665 +372 5132 887
Virko Säbel Window Technologist virko.sabel@arugrupp.ee +372 329 5666 +372 5565 4106
Kristo KäblikDoor Technologistkristo.kablik@arugrupp.ee
+372 329 5663

Keirika Lang Purchase Manager
keirika.lang@arugrupp.ee +372 329 5661 +372 5326 8683

Fitting and construction


Name


 

 Cell

Argo Nurm   Fitting Team Manager

  +372 529 6365